

Ballot Style 28 (B52) PV D4

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	City of Bettendorf	
	Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Bob Gallagher	
	Dob Callagrio.	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Bettendorf	
	City of Bettendorf City Council At-Large (Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Frank Baden	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	· · ·
	City of Bettendorf	
	City of Bettendorf City Council Ward 5 (Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Nick Palczynski	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Witte-fit Vote, it ality)	
	•	
	Discount Valley	
	Pleasant Valley Community School District School Board Director District 4	
S	School Board Director District 4 (Vote For No More Than One)	
	(Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Molly Brockmann	
0	F Danny Amaya	
0		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
<b>-</b>	estern lows Community College	
L	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District VI	
	(To Fill Vacancy) For a Term Ending 2025	
	(To Fill Vacancy) For a Term Ending 2025 (Vote For No More Than One)	
0		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	